login facebook twitter instagram

EMS News

2016 NEMSA Elections

Stay tuned for more details on this year's election! It will run from February 29th through March 18th. Check out the Election Committee page for all the election and voting guidelines!

NEMSA President Candidate


Debbie Von Seggern


NEMSA 2nd Vice President Candidate


Karolyn McElroy


NEMSA Treasurer Candidate


Matt Ruhrer


NEMSA Board Member at Large Candidate


Cindi Groshong



Zoll Medical Corporation
Creighton University
Jones & Bartlett Learning
Nebraska Soybean Association
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Nebraska Emergency
Medical Services Association

P. O. Box 1858  \\  Fremont, NE 68026-1858
Contact us at info@nemsa.org

© 2018 Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Association (NEMSA)