login facebook twitter instagram

Past Board Members

The Current NEMSA Board of Directors, Committee Chairpersons, and Members would like to thank all the Past Board of Directors for their wonderful service while in office and taking NEMSA to new heights and future endeavors. 

NEMSA Past Presidents

  • Karen Bowlin
  • Chris Lovejoy
  • Bruce Beins
  • Terri Gallagher

NEMSA Past 1st Vice-Presidents

  • Jimmie Metzler
  • Karen Bowlin

NEMSA Past 2nd Vice-Presidents

  • Dave Huey
  • Jimmie Metzler

NEMSA Past Secretaries

  • Crissy Peterson
  • Greg Chamberlin

NEMSA Past Treasurers

  • Matt Ruhrer
  • Karolyn McElroy
  • Harrison Manko

NEMSA Past Board Members at Large

  • Collin Warren
  • Matt Ruhrer
  • Chad Bluschke
  • JJ Wohlers
  • Brad Hawkins
  • Rita Gallagher

To see our current Board of Directors!

Jones & Bartlett Learning
EMS Billing Services
Creighton University
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Nebraska Soybean Association
Nebraska Emergency
Medical Services Association

P. O. Box 1858  \\  Fremont, NE 68026-1858
Contact us at info@nemsa.org

© 2018 Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Association (NEMSA)