login facebook twitter instagram

Committee Chairpersons

NEMSA Hands On Conference

RYAN SIMPSON
handsconference@nemsa.org

NEMSA Convention

JAMIE BOWLIN
convention@nemsa.org

Exhibitor Coordinator

CLINT DITTMAR
exhibitor@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Coordinator

TAMI CARLSON - ADVISORY ONLY
events@nemsa.org

PR/Media/Admin Chairperson

EVON KOEPPEN
nemsaadmin@nemsa.org

NEMSA Booth Chairperson

POSITION AVAILABLE
booth@nemsa.org

NEMSA Advocacy Chairperson

POSITION AVAILABLE
advocacy@nemsa.org

NEMSA Event Registration Chairperson

KIM CLAY
registration@nemsa.org

Jones & Bartlett Learning
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Nebraska Soybean Association
Creighton University
Zoll Medical Corporation
Nebraska Emergency
Medical Services Association

P. O. Box 1858  \\  Fremont, NE 68026-1858
Contact us at info@nemsa.org

© 2017 Nebraska Emergency Medical Services Association (NEMSA)